Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Hot Lunch - Taco in a Bag
Friday, February 28, 2020
Friday OFF
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
March Hot Lunch Deadline
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Hot Lunch - Hot Dogs
Friday, March 6, 2020
Friday OFF
School Wide Ski Trip

Information will be sent home individually with students.

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Morning Chapel

Morning chapel

9:30 am - Grades 1-6

10:15 am - All grades worship time

Grades 7-12 to follow

Thursday, March 12, 2020
Hot Lunch - Pizza
Friday, March 13, 2020
Friday OFF
Monday, March 16, 2020
Report Cards go home
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Scholastic Book Fair Class Previews
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Scholastic Book Fair
Time: 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

1:00 - 8:00 pm located in our school library. 

 

Parent Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

4:00 - 8:00 pm

Thursday, March 19, 2020
Hot Lunch - Subway
Scholastic Book Fair
Time: 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

1:00 - 8:00 pm located in our school library.

Parent Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

4:00 - 8:00 pm

Friday, March 20, 2020
Teacher PD - no school for students
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Afternoon Chapel
Time: 1:15 pm - 3:30 pm

1:15 pm Gr. 1-6

2:15 pm All grades worship

Gr 7-12 to follow

Thursday, March 26, 2020
Hot Lunch - Taco in a Bag
Brant Christian School Open House
Time: 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

2:00 - 8:00 pm located at Brant Christian School.

Please join us for this come and go open house, enjoy meeting our staff and take a tour of our school. We welcome families with children of all age groups from kindergarten to grade 12. 

Friday, March 27, 2020
Friday OFF
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Afternoon Chapel

9:30 am grades 1-6

10:15 am all grades worship time

Grades 7-12 to follow

Friday, April 3, 2020
Friday OFF
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Easter Chapel

Information for this chapel has changed.  Please check back for update at a later date. Thank you.

Friday, April 10, 2020
Easter Holidays
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Easter Holidays
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Easter Holidays
Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Holidays
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Easter Holidays
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Easter Holidays
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Easter Holidays
Friday, April 17, 2020
Easter Holidays
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Easter Holidays
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Easter Holidays
Friday, April 24, 2020
Friday OFF
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
CANCELLED - Chapel
Friday, May 1, 2020
Friday OFF
Friday, May 8, 2020
Friday OFF
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Chapel

Times TBA

Friday, May 15, 2020
Teacher PD - no school for students
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day - no school
Friday, May 22, 2020
FRIDAY ON - Regular school day
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Chapel

Times TBA

Friday, May 29, 2020
Friday OFF
Friday, June 5, 2020
FRIDAY ON - Regular school day
Sports Day
Saturday, June 6, 2020
BCSS Annual Golf Tournament
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Grad Chapel

Time TBA

Friday, June 12, 2020
Friday OFF
Grade 12 Graduation
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Year End Field Trips
Friday, June 19, 2020
FRIDAY ON - Regular school day
Friday, June 26, 2020
FRIDAY ON - Regular school day
Last Day of School BBQ & Assembly